Leonov, Gennady A.


Professor, Dr. of Science

Head of department

Corresponding Member of Russian Academy of Science

Dean of the Faculty

Director of Research Institute of Mathematics and Mechanics

Seledzhi, Svetlana M.

Vice-dean of Mathematics and Mechanics Faculty

Dr. Reitmann, Volker

Professor, Dr. of Science (DAAD professor)

Kuznetsov, Nikolay V.

PhD, Associate Professor

Scientific secretary