Hydroelasticity department

Phone: 428-41-72

The Head of the Department - Prof. Ershov Boris A.

Theoretical Questions of Hydroelasticity,
Transient Processes,
Nonlinear Systems,
Numerical Modelling in Mechanic,
Theory of Automatic Control,
Modelling of Biological Systems.


Ershov Boris Aleksandrovich, the head of the department, prof., doctor of phys. and math. sci. Bauer Svetlana Mikhailona Pavilainen Galina Vol'demarovna, ass, prof.

The department of Hydroelasticity is a graduate department on the speciality "Mechanics" and the direction "Mechanics, Applied Mathematics".